Beam Me Up Scotty (Reissue) by Nicki Minaj Zip Download [Zippyshare + 320kbps]

Beam Me Up Scotty (Reissue) by Nicki Minaj Zip Download [Zippyshare + 320kbps]


Download Beam Me Up Scotty (Reissue) by Nicki Minaj zip download

Beam Me Up Scotty (Reissue) by Nicki Minaj mp3 song free 2021 audio right now for fast download mp3 clean version below.

Nicki Minaj comes through with another new record titled “Beam Me Up Scotty (Reissue)” and right here for stream and download below.


Hit the play button or download this hot new tune to your play list.

Listen up and share your thoughts

Nicki Minaj – Beam Me Up Scotty (Streaming Version) Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Seeing Green w/ Drake & Lil Wayne
  2. Fractions
  3. Crocodile Teeth (Remix) w/ Skillibeng
  4. Chi-Raq w/ G Herbo
  5. Boss Ass Bitch (Remix) w/ PTAF
  6. Intro
  7. Itty Bitty Piggy
  8. I Get Crazy ft. Lil Wayne
  9. Kill Da DJ
  10. Nicki Minaj Speaks
  11. Gucci Mane – Slumber Party ft. Nicki Minaj
  12. Shopaholic ft. Nicki Minaj, Bobby V
  13. Go Hard ft. Lil Wayne
  14. Nicki Minaj Speaks #2
  15. Drake – Best I Ever Had (Remix) ft. Nicki Minaj
  16. Keys Under Palm Trees
  17. Get Silly
  18. Gucci Mane – Easy ft. Nicki Minaj, Rocko
  19. Nicki Minaj Speaks #3
  20. Envy
  21. Can Anybody Hear Me?
  22. Still I Rise
  23. Beam Me Up Scotty


Written by Leaker

Never be bullied into silence. Never allow yourself to be made a victim. Accept no one’s definition of your life, but define yourself..