DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Boosie Badazz – Goat Talk 3 ZIP DOWNLOAD

Download ALBUM Boosie Badazz – Goat Talk 3 ZIP DOWNLOAD

Goat Talk 3 by Boosie Badazz mp3 song free 2021 audio right now for fast download mp3 clean version below.

Boosie Badazz comes through with another new record titled “Goat Talk 3’’


Hit the play button or download this hot new tune to your play list.

Stream And Download Boosie Badazz – Goat Talk 3 ZIP DOWNLOAD Below.

Boosie BadazzGoat Talk 3 Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Memory Lane
  2. Pretty Girls and Weed
  3. Stand Off
  4. Gravity
  5. My 4
  6. Throwin’ Salt
  7. Hell’s Angels
  8. Premonition
  9. Drive the Yacht
  10. Haunted House ft. Pooh Shiesty
  11. A Mother’s Love
  12. Period ft. DaBaby
  13. Baton Rouge Bounce (Pressure) ft. BBE AJ
  14. The Signs
  15. Stay Dangerous
  16. Check Yo Affiliation
  17. Thuggin’ Mama
  18. Dead Homies ft. JD Daigotti
  19. Big Dawg



About Leaker 17853 Articles
Never be bullied into silence. Never allow yourself to be made a victim. Accept no one’s definition of your life, but define yourself..

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.