FULL ALBUM: Foster the People – Torches X zip download [zippyshare + 320kbps]

Download Foster the People – Torches X zip download

Torches X by Foster the People mp3 song free 2021 audio right now for fast download mp3 clean version below.

Foster the People comes through with another new record titled “Torches X” and right here for stream and download below..



Stream And Download mp3, Zippyshare, 320kbps, cdq, itunes Below

Foster the People – Torches X Lyrics and Tracklist

  1. Helena Beat
  2. Pumped Up Kicks
  3. Call It What You Want
  4. Don’t Stop (Color on the Walls)
  5. Waste
  6. I Would Do Anything for You
  7. Houdini
  8. Life on the Nickel
  9. Miss You
  10. Warrant
  11. Broken Jaw
  12. Love
  13. Chin Music for the Unsuspecting Hero
  14. Ruby
  15. Downtown
  16. Pumped Up Kicks (The Knocks Speeding Bullet Remix)
  17. Houdini (RAC Remix)
  18. Helena Beat (Lenno Extended Remix)
  19. Call It What You Want (Treasure Fingers Pre-Party Remix)
  20. Pumped Up Kicks (Gus Dapperton Version) w/ Gus Dapperton


About Leaker 17853 Articles
Never be bullied into silence. Never allow yourself to be made a victim. Accept no one’s definition of your life, but define yourself..

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.