Ludacris – Release Therapy [Album]

Ludacris - Warning (Intro)

Ludacris - Warning (Intro)

Release Therapy is the sixth studio album by American hip hop recording artist Ludacris. It was released on September 26, 2006, under Disturbing tha Peace and Def Jam South. Production for the album was done by The Neptunes, The Trak Starz, Dre & Vidal, DJ Toomp, The Runners and Polow da Don, and features guest contributions from rappers Young Jeezy, Field Mob, Beanie Sigel, Pimp C and C-Murder and R&B singers Pharrell, Mary J. Blige, R. Kelly and Bobby Valentino.

Released: September 26, 2006
Recorded: January 2006 at The Ludaplex in Atlanta, GA

Artist: Ludacris
Release date: 26 September 2006
Label: Def Jam
Genres: Hip hop music, Southern hip hop, Gangsta rap, Hardcore hip hop, Pop rap
Awards: Grammy Award for Best Rap Album

1. Ludacris – Warning (Intro)

2. Ludacris – Grew Up A Screw Up ft. Jeezy

3. Ludacris – Money Maker ft. Pharrell

4. Ludacris – Girls Gone Wild

5. Ludacris – Ultimate Satisfaction ft. Field Mob

6. Ludacris – Mouths To Feed

7. Ludacris – End Of The Night ft. Bobby V

8. Ludacris – Woozy ft. R. Kelly

9. Ludacris – Tell It Like It Is

10. Ludacris – War With God

11. Ludacris – Do Your Time ft Pimp C, C-Murder & Beanie Sigel

12. Ludacris – Slap

13. Ludacris – Runaway Love ft. Mary J. Blige

14. Ludacris – Freedom Of Preach ft. Bishop Eddie Lee Long


About Leaker 12802 Articles
Never be bullied into silence. Never allow yourself to be made a victim. Accept no one’s definition of your life, but define yourself..

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.